Finding the Right Cleanse for Your Body: Day One

It’s that time of year to renew and rejuvenate our bodies as we move from summer to the fall. After evaluating the different cleanses, CYS trainer, Lindsea Swisher decided to try the CAN CAN CAN Cleanse and report back to our bloggers. Lindsea chose this specific cleanse because they are a local SF company and we are a huge advocate of supporting local businesses. We found that the cleanse was the most approachable, especially since they provide a pre-cleanse warm up with instructions to help prepare your body for juice consumption. Lindsea is anticipating a challenge, but is keeping her eye on the prize of feeling more rejuvenating from the inside out! “It’s inspiring to set out on a new health track and know that in 3 days I will be on my way to optimum health!”, Lindsea explained.  Come along on the 3 day journey as we share our experience throughout the cleanse.

Cost: $185 for the 3-day cleanse

Number of Juices Per Day: 8

Based In: San Francisco 

3 Day Seasonal Juice Cleanse!

Are you ready for a better and happy self?

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Athletics, California Yoga Sport, Fitness, Nutrition & Health, Uncategorized, Yoga

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

17 Comments on “Finding the Right Cleanse for Your Body: Day One”

  1. Seriously that was unusual. I just wrote
    an very long remark but when I clicked submit, my
    feedback didn’t show up. Anyway I’m not really writing everything that yet again.
    Anyway, simply wanted to say great site!

  2. December 12, 2012 at 2:48 PM #

    These are actually wonderful ideas in regarding blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. December 12, 2012 at 11:51 PM #

    Hi! I just planned to find out if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last webpage was basically hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of work on account of no data backup.
    Are there any solutions to stop online hackers?

  4. December 14, 2012 at 3:23 AM #

    What’s up, every time i used to check blog posts here early in the dawn, for the reason that i love to learn more and more.

  5. December 15, 2012 at 7:19 PM #

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  6. December 16, 2012 at 8:37 PM #

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere,
    when i read this post i thought i could also create
    comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  7. Using safe ingredients such as Peptides and Hyaluronic Acid, which is much
    safer than it sounds, it is possible to stimulate the hair follicles, which in turn will produce thicker and longer eyelashes and eyebrows.
    Bruising, swelling and scarring are common side effects of surgical
    procedures that people must be taken into account.
    You want to make sure you go with one that lets you get the results you want the results
    of temporary eyelash extensions result of relatively
    constant output growth of eyelashes.

  8. January 16, 2013 at 7:07 AM #

    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for
    a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal.
    I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered
    brilliant clear idea

  9. January 18, 2013 at 7:48 PM #

    When someone writes an post he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her mind
    that how a user can be aware of it. So that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  10. January 19, 2013 at 3:57 PM #

    After looking over a number of the articles on your blog,
    I truly appreciate your way of blogging. I saved as a
    favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.

    Please check out my web site too and tell me what you think.

  11. January 23, 2013 at 9:41 PM #

    Greetings I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something
    else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a
    fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do
    keep up the excellent b.

  12. February 1, 2013 at 10:03 AM #

    Great post.

  13. February 3, 2013 at 7:29 AM #

    These are genuinely enormous ideas in about blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.

  14. February 7, 2013 at 9:35 PM #

    Awesome! Its really remarkable post, I have got much clear idea about from this article.

  15. February 8, 2013 at 8:02 AM #

    After 5 minutes, turn the pizza 180 degrees to insure even cooking.
    You can often buy these at home improvement
    stores, in the outdoor grilling sections. They can use
    quality produce to make simple and great flavors.

  16. February 21, 2013 at 7:40 PM #

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  17. March 3, 2013 at 1:09 AM #

    I quite like reading through an article that will make men and
    women think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

Leave a Reply

