Post Cleanse: Wrap-up

After following our trainer, Lindsea, on her 3 day cleanse experience we wanted to check back in with her and get her thoughts post CAN CAN Cleanse.

“It’s an amazing feeling to accomplish three days of a cleanse. During the three days I felt challenged and was constantly reminded of what I was putting into my body. As a result I am more aware of what I am eating and have learned how to incorporate more juice into my diet. Overall, I really enjoyed the experience and thought the CAN CAN Cleanse was very well organized and really enjoyed all the tasty juices/soups. Thank you CAN CAN Cleanse for helping me feel lighter, brighter and most importantly empowered! I can tell you this will not be my last CAN CAN Cleanse and will definitely be ready for my next one soon.”

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: California Yoga Sport, Nutrition & Health, Uncategorized, Yoga

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

